2016 Olympic Games Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

TTAM Hon. Secretary, Mr. Chan Foong Keong, had been appointed by International Table Tennis Federation as the Chairman of Jury which consists of members from the 6 continents as follows:-

Jury Chairman Mr. Chan Foong Keong (Malaysia) Chairman, ITTF Nomination

Members Mr. Khaled El Salhy (Egypt) President, African TT Federation

Mr. Ronald Kramer (Netherlands) President, European TT Federation

Mr. Anton Kiesenhofer (Canada) Presiden, North American TT Federation

Mr. Juan Vila (Dominican Rep) President, Latin American TT Federation

Mr. James Morris (New Zealand) President, Oceania TT Federation

Mr. D R Choudhary (India) Treasurer, Asian TT Union

Office Table Tennis Association of Malaysia

1st Floor, No. 11-23-1,

Aked Esplanad, Jalan Jalil Perkasa 15,

Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur.


Tel   : (603)-89961497

Fax  : (603)-89991491

Email: ttammalaysia@gmail.com

Office Hours:



9.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday


Total Visitors

Official Partners